Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carolyn Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carolyn Wright

4.9 out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susie Schrader

Susie Schrader

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people!"
Profile photo of Gwen Harding

Gwen Harding

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Priscilla is a joy to work with! She knows her stuff and is always available when I need her! Definitely recommend her and the agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ayla Young

Ayla Young

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is always incredibly friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Brown

Alyssa Brown

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolyn has an amazing staff! Jessie and Tannar are always very professional and ready to help."
Profile photo of Lluisa Jhenefer Lennon

Lluisa Jhenefer Lennon

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend got all the information he needed in the matter of minutes. She was clear and concise. Very professional.:)"
Profile photo of Tannar Irwin

Tannar Irwin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rushville Carolyn Wright State Farm is a great place to work as a high school student. Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. They really care about the costumers well being."
Profile photo of Laura Hawes

Laura Hawes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Carolyn for many years. She really cares for her customers and wants to make sure you have the best coverage! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Sue Merritt

Mary Sue Merritt

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolyn and the State Farm team them.are always ready to help with any insurance questions that I have. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Powell

Daniel Powell

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie helped me with my claim and everything so easy. So thankful!!"
Profile photo of Kimmi Tomlinson

Kimmi Tomlinson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is very friendly to work with !!"
Profile photo of Matt Rigg

Matt Rigg

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was super helpful 👏 she answered all my questions promptly and was easy to talk to!! 😇 Thanks Jessie!!!"
Profile photo of Sir Jimothy

Sir Jimothy

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience here! Jessie has always been incredibly professional and friendly! Any questions I have are always answered. No problems whatsoever. Thank you for such great service!"
Profile photo of Grace Bartlett

Grace Bartlett

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie has been so helpful whenever I’ve had questions and happily answered all my questions. I definitely recommend their service here!"
Profile photo of Ariel Wingate

Ariel Wingate

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is absolutely the friendliest and most helpful with claims! Truly is just a joy to speak to and work with!"
Profile photo of Abbigayle Collins

Abbigayle Collins

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was so so helpful with my claim!! In a stressful time she made me feel calm and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Leslie Dundon

Leslie Dundon

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is extremely helpful and very knowledgeable with claims."
Profile photo of Drew Alexandra

Drew Alexandra

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is so sweet and so helpful with claims! It was a pleasure to work with her !!"
Profile photo of Anna Billingsley

Anna Billingsley

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is so helpful with claims. Her customer service is above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Morgan Billingsley

Morgan Billingsley

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie provides great customer service."
Profile photo of Samantha Phillips

Samantha Phillips

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was quick to respond to my questions. She was very friendly and got the answers I needed right away."
Profile photo of becca boyd

becca boyd

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"jessie is the best when it comes to claims!"
Profile photo of Haley VanDeVenter

Haley VanDeVenter

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful provider in the area for all insurance needs. A friendly and helpful staff who are always happy to help. Jessie has assisted me on a number of occasions and it is so greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Katie Krall

Katie Krall

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was incredibly helpful! Hands down my favorite associate!"
Profile photo of Gabi Himpsl

Gabi Himpsl

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is so knowledgeable and helpful, especially with claims!!"
Profile photo of D H

D H

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie is really helpful and does a great job with claims"