Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Huntley

Susan Huntley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Huntley
"Robin was very helpful."
Profile photo of Lluisa Jhenefer Lennon

Lluisa Jhenefer Lennon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lluisa Jhenefer Lennon
"My boyfriend got all the information he needed in the matter of minutes. She was clear and concise. Very professional.:)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Blentlinger

Kimberly Blentlinger

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Blentlinger
"I couldn't be more satisfied with the service and coverage I received from Carolyn Wright State Farm, all thanks to the exceptional support provided by account representative Madison Galloway. From the very first consultation through finalizing my policy, Madison's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made the entire process seamless and stress-free."
Profile photo of melani heavin

melani heavin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melani heavin
"Allison Roberts was soooo helpful with our vehicle insurance! She got us an awesome deal compared to what we were paying with our previous insurance company. Very happy! Thanks again Allison you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Melissa Wort

Melissa Wort

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wort
"When filing my claim for hail damage that ultimately totaled my car that I bought 2.5 years ago, Carolyn Wright's group in Rushville helped me stay on track with the progress of my claim. Kristy in particular was very helpful in updating me, providing me with information that I could understand since insurance claims are so confusing to navigate, and contacting the corporate State Farm for me to keep my claim moving along and avoiding unnecessary steps in the claim process. This is the second time I've had to file a claim on this car in 2.5 years, and both times Carolyn and members of her office provided nothing but clarity in the muddiness insurance claims seem to be at times."
Profile photo of Barbara Beebe

Barbara Beebe

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Beebe
"Robin was a tremendous help to us on recent claim. When we couldn’t get satisfaction she came through and mad it all work out right. Carolyn has great support system!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Long

Charles Long

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Long
"Always respected and taken care of"
Profile photo of Shelby Garner

Shelby Garner

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Garner
"I absolutely love working with Robin! She always gets what i need done, done. She has helped me for a long time now. I recommend her top notch! Sorry friendly and will help with whatever your needs are!"
Profile photo of Jon Thurman

Jon Thurman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Thurman
"Carolyn's office has been so helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randell Hettinger

Randell Hettinger

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randell Hettinger
"Very polite and gave me all the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Enid Ruzicka

Enid Ruzicka

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enid Ruzicka
"Robin has helped us with Medicare re enrollment and made it so easy. She has given us Excellent service. We would highly recommend Carolyn Wright’s office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adolom

Adolom

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adolom
"They were very patient with me when I got into a wreck and helped me every step of the way. And my agent Priscilla was very helpful and explained things in a very easy to understand way."
Profile photo of Allison Roberts

Allison Roberts

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Roberts
"Carolyn and her staff in the Rushville office are exceptional and always go above and beyond. They are always looking out for my best insurance needs. Definitely recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of KERRI

KERRI

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KERRI
"I've had State Farm for 20+ years and love Carolyn and her team. They are all great to work with!"
Profile photo of Shebbie Worley

Shebbie Worley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shebbie Worley
"Robin helped me get my insurance back up and going she was an amazing help and an amazing person ☺️"
Profile photo of Brad Werries

Brad Werries

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Werries
"Robin Ideus was an amazing person. Kept finding more discounts for my family. She was very informative and made sure we understood what our options were in great detail. Thank you so much Robin, we greatly appreciate everything you did for us."
Profile photo of Delia Allen

Delia Allen

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delia Allen
"Great company to work with !"
Profile photo of Neda Colston

Neda Colston

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neda Colston
"The service was excellent. Priscilla was able to educate me on my coverage. Great experience."
Profile photo of Leona LaForett

Leona LaForett

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona LaForett
"Robin has helped me with my insurance needs and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Gene & Judith Grafton

Gene & Judith Grafton

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene & Judith Grafton
"Robin did a excellent job helping me with all my insurance needs! She does a great job explaining things! She is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Braxton Prather

Braxton Prather

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton Prather
"Very friendly group of people and they know their stuff! Madison helped me figure out a life insurance policy that works best for me and really made it easy."
Profile photo of Lauren Terwelp

Lauren Terwelp

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Terwelp
"Robin Ideus is my State Farm representative. She always goes above and beyond for me!! Her service is exceptional and an A+ rating. 💯 Everyone should have their State Farm representative be Robin Ideus!"
Profile photo of Macy Blentlinger

Macy Blentlinger

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Blentlinger
"Always received great service from Carolyn and her staff. Whenever I need help Madison is the first one on it and has never failed to help me with what I need!"
Profile photo of Nancy Toland

Nancy Toland

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Toland
"Carolyn and her staff are very helpful. Very quick to solve any problem."
Profile photo of Colby Melton

Colby Melton

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Melton
"Robin helped me, thanks Robin!"